Saturday, November 18, 2017

Fireside Circle (Ladies Group)

Minimize
The Fireside Circle normally meets at 7:30pm on alternate Thursday evenings. The cost is just £1 a session (which includes tea/coffee and biscuits); if you would like any further information, please contact Ann Hodges on 01480 394109. Note that some weeks are not in the church.

The Fireside programme from February 2017 is as follows:

 

Thursday, 16th February       Bring & Buy, members night

Thursday,  2nd March            Hair demo with Dance – Jan Webber

Thursday, 16th March           Swiss Garden speaker Corinne Price

Thursday, 30th March           Bringing Science to Life speaker Colin Webber

Thursday, 13th April              No meeting as Maundy Thursday service

Thursday, 27th April              Outing to Eat ‘n’ Bowl in St. Neots

Thursday, 11th May              Book evening for members

Thursday, 25th May              Barbecue members

Thursday, 8th June               Bring & Buy plus games members

Thursday, 22nd June             Optician speaker Caroline Hurst

Thursday, 6th July                Poetry evening members

Thursday, 20th July              End of Year Garden Party for members





  
    The Methodist Church  T: 01480 404909
    10 Berkley Street  stneotsmethodist@lineone.net
    Eynesbury  
    St Neots  
    United Kingdom  
    PE19 2NB  
                                                                                                                                    
Copyright © 2017 Berkley St Methodist Church